A GOOD DIGITAL CAMERA

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

GOOGLE TALK WEB CAMERA - WEB CAMERA


Google talk web camera - Oregon scientific atc5k waterproof action camera - European speed camera database



Google Talk Web Camera





google talk web camera






    google talk
  • Google Talk (GTalk) is a no-charge Windows web-based application for instant messaging and voice over internet protocol (VOIP) client offered by Google Inc. The first beta version of the program was released on August 24, 2005.

  • (@Google Talks) AtGoogleTalks (or @Google Talks or Talks@Google) is a series of on-going presentations by invited speakers, sponsored by Google and given at various Google offices throughout the world.





    web camera
  • A webcam is a video capture device that is connected to a computer or computer network, often using a USB port or, if connected to a network, ethernet or Wi-Fi.

  • A CCTV Camera with built-in web server computer. More info.











google talk web camera - Google Talking




Google Talking


Google Talking



Nationwide and around the world, instant messaging use is growing, with more than 7 billion instant messages being sent every day worldwide, according to IDC. comScore Media Metrix reports that there are 250 million people across the globe--and nearly 80 million Americans--who regularly use instant messaging as a quick and convenient communications tool.

Google Talking takes communication to the next level, combining the awesome power of Text and Voice! This book teaches readers how to blow the lid off of Instant Messaging and Phone calls over the Internet.

This book will cover the program "Google Talk" in its entirety. From detailed information about each of its features, to a deep-down analysis of how it works. Also, we will cover real techniques from the computer programmers and hackers to bend and tweak the program to do exciting and unexpected things.

* Google has 41% of the search engine market making it by far the most commonly used search engine
* The Instant Messaging market has 250 million users world wide
* Google Talking will be the first book to hit the streets about Google Talk










83% (7)





In The Beginning Was The Camera




In The Beginning Was The Camera





195,557 items / 1,593,942 views

This was shot when Marziya was 5 month old in her hands was her godfather Dr Glenn Glosacks gift ,G9 Canon powerhouse his first gift to me when he came to my house , but is was a gift that got stolen soon after in the crowds during the 9 Moharam juloos 2009 , I missed this camera as it would have been the ideal one to have taught Marziya on it, instead I taught Marziya to gradually hold and shoot hand held the Nikon D 80 ..this Glenn sent to Marziya through a dear friend Kreanne Rabadi..


So I did make Marziya camera centric , computers she learnt from her Dad Asif Shakir a web programmer and in the cradle in our house lies another street photographer in waiting the inimitable Nerjis Asif Shakir..only 14 days old..

We are all three Indi Bloggers paying allegiance to the Baba of Blogs Sri Sri Renie Ranvin of the Holy Temple of Blogs Hope Peace and Harmony..

Blogging is not about dreaming words effusing emotions blogging is an ancient art of Tantra .. blogging came first only cyber science was discovered later..

And if you see Marziya than as you see her and see Marziya now 3 and a half year old , you wiill know what I mean I dont cheat with pictures of Marziya but yes if both of us were given cameras made to shoot a scene it would be the same dont ask me why I could never understand bestowed inheritance of Genetics I play dumb I shoot first talk later..

And as both my Nikon D 80s conked out I am adding text updating old pictures by manipulating the EXIF data of my blog..a Flickr specialty..

I must mention a million light years ahead of Blogspot , Word Press Live Journal Tumblr and even the almost dead and forgotten Google+is Flickr.com provided you buy the Pro membership you get features cross blogging options blog stats and before Google+came out with Circles it existed at Flickr.com.. And as I write this even after my death Flickr will not give me a Free pro Membership so I asked my kids to delete my account all my stuff as I cant take everything with me to the other side besides my humility and my humanity.

At Flickr you can post pictures with your own privacy choice.. your family pictures will be seen by those you add as family , public or friends.. and I moderate my pictures if they are of the nature to hurt others I restrict their viewing only to Flickr members and not the public..

Everyone knows to Blog but moderation is the essence and soul of blogging..


So I stopped blogging both at Blogspot and Wordpress completely I am merely a grave mark that links to my Flickr account.

I pimp my stuff at Facebook and Twitter ..

Both my grandaughters are bloggers I blog for them at Facebook Twitter ..

Marziya is the youngest street photographer but the title will soon be snatched by Nerjis Asif Shakir and the credit this time will go to dear kind friend Zain Hussain my Facebook friend who is presenting Nerjis a Panasonic DSLR.. mind you Nerjis Asif Shakir is only 14 days old..she will go on touching the camera till one day it becomes her inherited camera consciousness.

NiIkon Canon all big guys big names much bigger than kid photographers who shoot on them so we are going for change.. Nerjis Asif Shakirs tryst with destiny begins with the blessings of her godfather Zain Hussain..and the Panasonic DSLR..

This is aptly dedicated to him..

Maangna hai toh musaabib e sabab se maango
Minnat se ahteraam se adab se maango
Kyon ghair ke aage haath phayla te ho
Bande ho agar Rab ke toh Rab se Maango!

Mere maula mujhe do sahaara
Main ne thaama hai daaman tumhara












corner entertainment center take 2




corner entertainment center take 2





google sketchup drawing for new corner entertainment center plans. This will have room for a computer in the middle, shelves on right and left for VCR and DVD and other stuff. I want to setup a web camera in the living room that we can talk to family with.

It's not showing the top, where the TV sits, and the doors aren't shown and there will be more shelves supported by peg inserts.









google talk web camera







Similar posts:

logitech camera not detected

waterproof ir camera

nikon best dslr camera

aerpro reversing camera

canon wide angle camera lens

canon digital camera compare

used camera supplies



- 11:52 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.